0
5236 East Hwy 67 Alvarado, TX 76009
LOCAL: (817) 783-3682
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hearts & Flowers
Local Alvarado, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order, have delivered and delivered when they said. Will use again
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I called to order a birthday arrangement for my mom at the last minute. All I provided was my price range and my mom’s favorite colors and that I wanted it to be summery and bright. She went above and beyond especially for it being a last minute order! It was an incredible arrangement! Will definitely be returning for future floral orders!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The delivery was on time . And my girlfriend loved the arrangement. I would recommend hearts and flowers to anyone trying to tell that special someone just how special they are. I will go through them in the future. Thank you Hearts and flowers!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered for Mother's Day and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I used Hearts and Flowers more than once and each time I was very happy with the delivery and the arrangements, Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement! It was artist choice and it was better than I imagined. My mom was pleasantly surprised for Mother’s Day. Thank you will use this florist again.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

It is a gorgeous bouquet with great quality flowers!
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service...beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fast delivery and beautiful plant. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hearts and Glowers went out of their way to meet me at my house after work, after they closed the shop, in a different city just to make sure I got my flowers! They were given the wrong address - it wasn’t even an error on their part! Wonderful customer service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very kind, Healthy plant, would like just a few more instructions on how to care for plant
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement. Always enjoy your flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

A1
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mom’s flowers were lovely. My Dad got a really sad corsage at the other florist for 1/2 the price of my dozen roses & it was really pitiful. He commented he would go to hearts & flowers next time even though it was a bit further away from his house. He commented how nice & fresh your flowers were. We will purchase from you again & recommend you to others.
Date: Nov 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sharon does beautiful work. I ordered a bouquet for my Mother-in-law, and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely order one again very soon from her shop.
Flower Delivery To Alvarado, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Hearts & Flowers
5236 East Hwy 67
Alvarado, TX. 76009
Local: (817) 783-3682

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt